C3 Church Hanau e.V.

Evangelische Freikirche
http://www.c3hanau.de
Josef-Bautz-Strasse 12a 63457 Hanau Deutschland (show on map )

Gottesdienst

Schedule details

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Every week, sundays
11:00 – 12:30
Europe/Berlin
Upcoming dates:
Sun, 2018-06-24 – takes place
Sun, 2018-07-01 – takes place
Sun, 2018-07-08 – takes place
Sun, 2018-07-15 – takes place
Sun, 2018-07-22 – takes place
Sun, 2018-07-29 – takes place
Sun, 2018-08-05 – takes place
Sun, 2018-08-12 – takes place
Sun, 2018-08-19 – takes place
Sun, 2018-08-26 – takes place
plus further dates...