C3 Church Hanau e.V.

Evangelische Freikirche
http://www.c3hanau.de
Josef-Bautz-Strasse 12a 63457 Hanau Deutschland (show on map )

Gottesdienst

Schedule details

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Every week, sundays
11:00 – 12:30
Europe/Berlin
Upcoming dates:
Sun, 2018-01-28 – takes place
Sun, 2018-02-04 – takes place
Sun, 2018-02-11 – takes place
Sun, 2018-02-18 – takes place
Sun, 2018-02-25 – takes place
Sun, 2018-03-04 – takes place
Sun, 2018-03-11 – takes place
Sun, 2018-03-18 – takes place
Sun, 2018-03-25 – takes place
Sun, 2018-04-01 – takes place
plus further dates...