C3 Church Hanau e.V.

Evangelische Freikirche
http://www.c3hanau.de
Josef-Bautz-Strasse 12a 63457 Hanau Deutschland (show on map )

Pub Connect

Geselliges Treffen im Bistro jeden 1. und 3. Mittwoch im Monat
Verantwortlich: Andrea und Peter P├Ątzold, Bernd Martin, Peter Diehl

Schedule details

2018-01-17 – 2018-12-19
Every week, wednesdays
19:00 – 22:00
Europe/Berlin
Upcoming dates:
Wed, 2018-05-02 – takes place
Wed, 2018-05-09 – cancelled
Wed, 2018-05-16 – takes place
Wed, 2018-05-23 – cancelled
Wed, 2018-05-30 – cancelled
Wed, 2018-06-06 – takes place
Wed, 2018-06-13 – cancelled
Wed, 2018-06-20 – takes place
Wed, 2018-06-27 – cancelled
Wed, 2018-07-04 – takes place
plus further dates...